Company Profile

Current Position:Home - About Us - Company Profile

Wuxi Relong New Material Technology Co., Ltd was founded in June, 2016 by a team of industry veterans who had gained vast production, sales and R&D experience from world’s leading high performance laminate suppliers. RELONG manufacturing facility is located at beautiful lakeshore of Lake Taihu – Mashan Town in Wuxi, China. Aiming at further expansion of operations, RELONG company owns a 31,000 square meters of parcel of land. The existing modem factory has 9,000 square meters of manufacturing shop floor and a 6,000 square meters of R&D and office building.
       RELONG concentrates on developing, manufacturing and supplying advanced printed circuit board laminate material for high frequency and microwave applications. RELONG offers a broad range of low Dk, low loss PTFE laminate and Hydrocarbon prepreg products to satisfy customer’s ever-challenging performance and cost requirements.
       RELONG is an ISO9001 2015 certified company. We brought in the best PTFE coater and high temperature press from the Western suppliers, implemented ERP/Lead Production/SPC to ensure our products possess best uniformity, consistency and traceability. RELONG devotes to provide best-in-class products and service, as well cost performance solutions to telecommunication customers. In addition, RELONG company maintains a high commitment to on-going R&D efforts to lead the market with technology. We strive to provide customized high reliability products to our space and defense customers.



RELONG products are suitable for various RF and microwave applications, such as Base Station Antennas, Power Amplifiers, Phase Array Radars, Satellite communications, Satellite Navigations, Automotive, HSD, Couplers and Filters, etc.



   Our Visions:To be a worldwide class enterprise, and to be an innovative, cost-effective RF laminates and interconnect solution provider.

   Our Mission:Provide best-in-class and customized RF laminate material. We strive to make RF designer’s life easier by helping them solve material challenges.

   Our Value:Add value to customer.

公司简介

当前位置:首页 - 关于我们 - 公司简介

      无锡睿龙新材料科技有限公司(以下简称睿龙科技)创建于2016年6月,是睿龙材料科技无锡股份有限公司全资子公司,公司主要生产基地坐落于美丽的太湖之滨马山镇,占地总面积31000平米,拥有现代化厂房9000平米,研发办公大楼6000平米。
       睿龙科技是一家生产高端高频材料的专业公司,高频覆铜板材料产品线齐全,能满足高性能射频印制线路板的各种特别需要。睿龙科技不但可以提供各种介电常数及极低损耗的高频覆铜板材料,而且可以配套提供做多层射频印制线路板所需的低介电常数及低损耗粘结片。
       睿龙科技专注于高性能与高可靠性的高频材料的研发与制造,公司拥有一支20多年研发及生产经验的优秀团队,致力于为通讯领域提供优质产品,我们专注研发,以技术引领市场。公司以打造可定制的高频材料公司为使命。



      睿龙科技是ISO9001认证的企业,公司引进全球最优秀的含浸及层压设备、导入ERP系统、实施精益生产、使用统计过程控制技术以确保产品的高可靠性、高一致性及可追溯性。公司生产的高频材料应用于先进的射频电子产品、雷达、阵列天线、微波馈电网络、 CNI (通信, 导航和识别)应用、 通信情报系统、卫星& 空间电子、高频高速的电子应用等领域 。



   我们的愿景:成为世界名企,做中国最好的先进高频覆铜板和互联解决方案的优秀服务商 。

   我们的使命:可以定制的高频材料,使设计师的工作更轻松。

   我们的价值观:帮客户实现价值 。